Begining A Fresh Start


So I have a million and one projects that are half finished, or a million and one ideas running through my head that I would love to start on. I decided to start this blog, or one of millions I have or had that I have forgotton about, but to share my ideas and fun posts with. I am hoping to stick with this and write a posts everyday or at least every other day.

First off, I guess I can tell you a little bit about myself, I am getting ready to turn 22 years old, I am apart of the adminstrative support team for Macy’s, I am in the process of planning a wedding for September 16th, 2012 with my wonderful fiance’ Justin, which I will be showing you all my ideas and DIY projects for wedding planning!

I feel like I am pretty creative and just have many ideas in my head that I would love to make a reality! So im wanting to make lots of posts on here, so im hoping that will help me get all those ideas out and start making them happen, so I can make some posts!

I hope this will be a place where you can find creative ideas to try and share!

Leave a Reply

